NATIONAL ALLIANCE TO END VETERAN SUICIDE®

Events

Attend one of our upcoming Community Builder Events as listed below. If no events are shown below then we are between events and new events will be posted soon. Check back often.

Show events for:   All Regions   Connecticut   Washington   Florida   Oregon  
 When  Description  Where
Fri 6/8/18
9am to 5pm
Operation Veteran Freedom workshop
Course Overview and Testimonies...
Hosted By: Aetna Headquarters
Hartford CT
Sat 9/15/18
8:30am to 12:00pm
Partner Collaboration - Booth at Out Of Darkness Walk
American Foundation For Suicide Prevention - AFSP.org
Heritage Park, Olympia WA
2019 Follows:
Fri 1/25/19, 8am to 4pm
Sat 1/26/19, 8am to 4pm
Sun 1/27/19, 8am to 4pm
75-4-75, Sherry Hobson runs 75 miles 4 her 75th birthday to create awareness of Veteran Suicide. Join her for 1-3 days of Run or join her Virtual Fund Raiser.
Race Registration and info...
West Palm Beach, FL
Fri 2/22/19
9am to 4pm
Operation Veteran Freedom workshop
Course Overview and Testimonies...
Hosted By: Ft Kennedy
7600 Southeast Johnson Creek Boulevard, Portland OR
Sat 3/15/19
9am to 4pm
Operation Veteran Freedom workshop
Course Overview and Testimonies...
Flyer...   Register Here...
Hosted By: Bayside Community Church
25992 Barber Cut Off Rd NE, Kingston, WA
Sat 3/16/19
9am to 4pm
Operation Veteran Freedom workshop
Course Overview and Testimonies...
Flyer...   Register Here...
Hosted By: VFW Post 2224
120 2nd St NE, Puyallup, WA
Thur 3/28/19
6:30 to 9pm
Race To Save Veteran Lives - 1st Annual GoKart Race benefiting NA2EVS.org
Email Kathy.Gruber@na2evs.org for info
Flyer...   Register Here...   Sponsor Letter...
Grand Prix Racing, 11015 Pacific Hwy SW, Lakewood WA
Fri 4/5/19
9:00am to 3pm (tentitive)
Operation Veteran Freedom workshop
Course Overview and Testimonies...
Hosted By: Concordia University
Portland OR
Sat 4/6/19
8:30am to 5pm
Operation Veteran Freedom workshop
Course Overview and Testimonies...
Flyer...   Register Here...
Hosted By: Cottage Grove Community Center
700 E Gibbs Ave, Cottage Grove OR
Sat 4/13/19
11 to 3pm
Freedom United Walk - Uniting Veterans and Civilians - benefiting NA2EVS.org
Email James.Spivey@na2evs.org for info
Flyer...   Register Here...   Sponsor Letter...
Heritage Park, 11015 Pacific Hwy SW, Olympia WA
Sat 4/20/19
9am to 3pm
Partner Collaboration - Veteran Resource Fair - 7th Annual Tacoma Dome - Convention Center, Tacoma WA
Fri 9/20/18
8am to 4pm
VA Mental Health Summit - 7th Annual
SAVE THE DATE
Seattle Community College, Seattle WA


Contact Us - FAQ
© 2011 - 2019 NATIONAL ALLIANCE TO END VETERAN SUICIDE®  All Rights Reserved