NATIONAL ALLIANCE TO END VETERAN SUICIDE®

Events

Attend one of our upcoming Educational Workshops or Community Builder Events as listed below. Times are expressed in Pacific Time Zone (unless bolded for Eastern).
Since new events are being posted as schedules are confirmed, please check back often. Use the filter links below to reduce to a state or ONLINE.

Show events for:   All Regions   Washington   Oregon   California   ONLINE  
 When  Description  Where
Wed 1/6/21 + 1/13 + 1/20 + 1/27
7:00 - 9:00pm
Operation Veteran Freedom workshop online (4 Wednesday evenings: 1/6, 1/13, 1/20, 1/27)
Course Overview and Testimonies...
Online Virtual Event via Zoom
Mon 2/8/21 + 2/15 + 2/22 + 3/1
7:00 - 9:00pm
Operation Veteran Freedom workshop online (4 Monday evenings: 2/8, 2/15, 2/22, 3/1)
Course Overview and Testimonies...
Online Virtual Event via Zoom
Thur 3/4/21 + 3/11 + 3/18 + 3/25
4:00 - 6:00pm PT / 7:00 - 9:00pm ET
Operation Veteran Freedom workshop online (4 Thursday evenings: 3/4, 3/11, 3/18, 3/25)  (Earlier time for East coast)
Course Overview and Testimonies...
Online Virtual Event via Zoom
7-9pm Eastern
Thur 4/15/21 + 4/22 + 4/29 + 5/6
4:00 - 6:00pm PT / 7:00 - 9:00pm ET
Operation Veteran Freedom workshop online (4 Thursday evenings: 4/15, 4/22, 4/29, 5/6)
(Earlier time for East coast)
Flyer...   Course Overview and Testimonies...
Online Virtual Event via Zoom
7-9pm Eastern
Thur 5/6/21
4:00 - 4:45pm PT / 7:00 - 7:45pm ET
Online Introduction to our Operation Veteran Freedom workshop (Earlier time for East coast)
Register Here...   Course Overview and Testimonies...
Online Virtual Event via Zoom
7-7:45pm Eastern
Mon 5/10/21
7:00 - 7:45pm PT / 10:00 - 10:45pm ET
Online Introduction to our Operation Veteran Freedom workshop (Later time for West coast)
Register Here...   Course Overview and Testimonies...
Online Virtual Event via Zoom


Contact Us - FAQ
© 2011 - 2021 NATIONAL ALLIANCE TO END VETERAN SUICIDE®  All Rights Reserved